Our site uses cookies. These small text files allow us to understand site usage, without telling us who you are. You can view our cookie and privacy policy from the bottom of each site page. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.
Home / Our Schools / Faculty

Faculty

Refine by

    Refine by

    By School

    By Type

  • Name & designation
    Contact details
    K. T. Ravindran

    Dean Emeritus, RICS School of Built Environment, Noida

    Previously, Dean, Professor and Head of Urban Design - School of Planning & Architecture

    phone icon +91 120 6673029

    email icon ktravindran@rics.org

    Jagadish K Math

    Dean, RICS School of Built Environment, Mumbai

    Previously, Director Operations & Business Head, Mentor, GIS & HLS, Rolta Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon jmath@rics.org

    Anil Sawhney FRICS

    Associate Dean and Director, School of Construction, RICS School of Built Environment, Noida

    Previously, Professor of Civil Engineering, IIT Delhi.

    phone icon +91 120 6673030

    email icon asawhney@rics.org

    Sunil Agarwal FRICS

    Associate Dean and Director, School of Real Estate, RICS School of Built Environment, Noida

    Previously, CEO of South Asian Real Estate (SARE)

    phone icon +91 120 6673023

    email icon sagarwal@rics.org

    Amol Shimpi MRICS

    Associate Dean & Director, School of Real Estate, RICS School of Built Environment, Mumbai

    Previously, Colliers International as National Director- Land Sales

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon ashimpi@rics.org

    D. T. V. Raghu Rama Swamy MRICS

    Director, School of Infrastructure & Director, Research & Institutional Consultancy, RICS School of Built Environment, Noida

    Previously, CEO Infrastructure Development Corporation (Karnataka) Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon dtvraghu@rics.org

    Abhishek Chandra

    Research & Teaching Associate

    School of Construction

    Previously, Project Coordinator – Junior Associate at SRS Investments
    Aditi Sharma

    Research & Teaching Associate

    School of Construction

    Ameet Sao

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor, Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (Delhi University)

    phone icon +0120 6673042

    email icon asao@rics.org

    Amim Ahmad

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Project Manager at Indian Postal Service, Uttarakhand
    Amit Kumar

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Anindita Sarkar

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Anil Kashyap

    Distinguished Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Teaching & Learning Coordinator and Core faculty at School of the Built Environment, University of Ulster, UK
    Anjula Negi

    Associate Director

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Department of Economics Affairs (DEA), Ministry of Finance, Government of India, as a PPP Expert on deputation from the Asian Development Bank

    phone icon +91 120 6673045

    email icon anegi@rics.org

    Anupam Jain MRICS

    Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Construction and Principal Consultant at Rationale de Design [RdD]

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673045

    email icon ajain@rics.org

    Anupam Saxena

    Associate Professor and Placement Coordinator

    School of Real Estate

    phone icon +0120 6673057

    email icon asaxena@rics.org

    Anurita Bhatnagar

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Aparna Soni

    Assistant professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor at School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada

    phone icon +91 120 6673030

    email icon asoni@rics.org

    Arun Ahuja

    Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Consultant at Pricewaterhouse Coopers Pvt Ltd.
    Ashish Gupta MRICS

    Associate Professor & Program Director

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Product Head (Real Estate), Aditya Birla Money

    phone icon +91 120 6673051

    email icon agupta@rics.org

    Avinash Kumar Tandon

    Industry Mentor

    School of Construction

    Previously, General Manager (Projects) at M/s Engineers India Ltd.
    Ben Elder FRICS

    Distinguished Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Brig. Vinod Nakra (Retd) MRICS

    Professor Emeritus and Chief Student Mentor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Professor at College of Military Engineering Pune, Chief Instructor at Bombay Engineering Group, Pune and visiting Faculty at Govt College of Engineering Pune and School of Planning & Architecture, New Delhi.

    phone icon +91 120 6673054

    email icon vnakra@rics.org

    Col. G.K. Grover (Retd) MRICS

    Professor Emeritus

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, General Manager (Building Services) , DLF Utilities Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673065

    email icon ggrover@rics.org

    David Mark Leifer

    B.Sc., B.Arch., M.Ed., Ph.D., Architect

    Distinguished Professor, Building Services & Facilities Management

    Previously, Director - Facilities Management and Building Services Masters Program, University of Sydney

    School of Construction

    Debarpita Roy

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Consultant at National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER)

    phone icon +91 120 6673052

    email icon droy@rics.org

    Deepti Shitoley

    Assistant Professor & NTCC Coordinator

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Professor, MBS SPA, IP University
    Devanshi Verma

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Dilip Diwakar Karmarkar

    Industry Mentor

    School of Infrastructure

    Fozail Misbah

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Visiting Faculty in MBIT, New Delhi

    phone icon +91 120 6673058

    email icon fmisbah@rics.org

    Gautam Pant

    Associate Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Deputy General Manager (HR), NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 667 3073

    email icon gpant@rics.org

    Girish Chandra Mishra

    Adjunct Associate Professor & Student Mentor

    School of Construction

    Jeetika Malik

    Research & Teaching Associate

    School of Construction

    Kashish Arora

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Real Estate

    Keith Mckinnell MRICS

    Distinguished Professor
    and Founder and Managing Director of the Real Estate Academy in China (REACh)

    School of Real Estate

    Kinshuk Saurabh

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Co-founder, Adityam Fort Constructions & Principal, S&P Consultants

    phone icon +91 120 6673025

    email icon ksaurabh@rics.org

    Kruti Mihir Upadhyay

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Analyst at IIFCL Asset Management Company Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673053

    email icon kupadhyay@rics.org

    Mamta Negi

    Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Manager at Larsen and Toubro Ltd.
    Nimish Gupta FRICS

    Adjunct Professor, School of Construction and Managing Director of Qonqests Technical Solutions

    School of Construction

    Previously, CEO, Vipul Modern & CEO – Laing O’Rourke India

    phone icon +91 120 6673023

    email icon ngupta@rics.org

    Nitesh Rohilla

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, IT In-charge in Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

    phone icon +91 120 667 3040

    email icon nrohilla@rics.org

    Omar Bashir

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Pallav Paban Baruah

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Construction

    Prabhat Kumar Rakheja

    Adjunct Professor

    School of Construction

    Prateek Singhal

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Architect & BIM Manager at Arcop Associates Pvt. Ltd.
    Raj Veer Singh

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Engr. at NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 6673069

    email icon rsingh@rics.org

    Rakesh Jain

    Associate Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Head Talent Management, Jindal Stainless Limited.

    phone icon +0120 6673055

    email icon rjain@rics.org

    Reema Bali

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor and Head, Placement Cell with Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida.

    phone icon +91 120 6673068

    email icon rbali@rics.org

    Riddha Basu

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Planning Engineer, L&T Constructions

    phone icon +91 120 6673064

    email icon rbasu@rics.org

    Ritika Bhatia

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Ritu Ahuja

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Professor at Amity School of Architecture and Planning, Noida

    phone icon +91 120 6673038

    email icon rahuja@rics.org

    Sanjeev Kumar Jain MRICS

    Adjunct Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Sr. Vice President, Planning & Development Management, IREO

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon sjain@rics.org

    Satish Bajaj MRICS

    Adjunct Professor & Industry Mentor

    School of Real Estate

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon sbajaj@ricssbe.edu.in

    Satya N. Mandal FRICS

    Professor & Head of Ph. D. Programs

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Vice President (Civil) at Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd (JVPL) and General Manager (QA) at NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 6673037

    email icon smandal@rics.org

    Saumya Shirina

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, IILM Graduate School of Management

    phone icon +91 120 6673039

    email icon sshirina@rics.org

    Saurabh Verma

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Shilpi Singh

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Project Manager at Alberici Constructors, USA
    Shipra Goel

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Strategy at IILM Institute of Higher Learning, Delhi

    phone icon +91 120 6673056

    email icon sgoel@rics.org

    Shiv Prasad Singh MRICS

    Associate Professor

    School of Real Estate

    Shrutiniwas Sharma

    Assistant Professor & MBA Coordinator

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon ssharma@rics.org

    Susan George

    Adjunct Associate Professor & Industry Guide

    School of Construction

    Taqdees Anjum

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673053

    email icon tanjum@rics.org

    Taran Kaur

    Research and Teaching Associate

    School of Real Estate

    Tushar Jindal

    Assistant Professor and Internship Coordinator

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor Finance, Institute of Management Studies Ghaziabad, UP
    V Paul C Charlesraj MRICS

    Associate Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Visiting Faculty, School of Planning & Architecture and School of Management Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    phone icon +91 120 6673036

    email icon vpcharlesraj@rics.org

    Vanita Ahuja MRICS

    Associate Professor and Program Director

    School of Construction

    Previously, She was a faculty member at Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida

    phone icon +91 120 6673024

    email icon vahuja@rics.org

    Vinay Khator

    Assistant Professor

    School of Real Estate

    VPS Nihar Nanyam

    Assistant Professor, Internship & Placement Coordinator

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Manager, L&T

    phone icon +91 120 6673027

    email icon nnanyam@rics.org